Staff Directory

Washington County Ambulance Services Administrative & Management Team

EMPLOYEE NAME POSITION EMAIL
Jeremy Peck Director, Paramedic jpeck@wcas-iowa.org
Pat Curl Assistant Director, Paramedic pcurl@wcas-iowa.org
Angela Ballard Admin Office, CAC aballard@wcas-iowa.org
Bret Carlson B-Shift Field Supervisor, Paramedic bcarlson@wcas-iowa.org
Carrie Ornduff C-Shift Field Supervisor, Paramedic cornduff@wcas-iowa.org
Chris Gerling D-Shift Field Supervisor, Paramedic cgerling@wcas-iowa.org

Washington County Ambulance Services Staff

EMPLOYEE NAME POSITION
A. Olson Paramedic, CCP
M. Freel Paramedic, CCP
J. Mohror Paramedic
C. Gerling Paramedic, CCP
C. Tarvin Paramedic
J. Lavrenz Paramedic
S. Adkins Paramedic
T. Hancock Paramedic
M. Kern Paramedic
J. Longbine Paramedic
D. Stigers Advanced EMT
A. Buol EMT
D. Connolly EMT
E. Duncan EMT, Billing Assistant
S. Ebersole EMT
T. Handy EMT
H. Miller EMT
B. Murphy EMT
T. Olson EMT
T. Rebling Paramedic
C. Shetler EMT
N. Stout EMT
J. Laws EMT
S. Swaffer EMT
K. Browning EMT
M. Johnson EMT
B. Smith EMT
L. Swailes EMT
J. Seiren ARNP