Staff Directory

Washington County Ambulance Services Administrative & Management Team

EMPLOYEE NAME POSITION EMAIL
Jeremy Peck Director, Paramedic jpeck@wcas-iowa.org
Pat Curl Assistant Director, CC-Paramedic pcurl@wcas-iowa.org
Angela Ballard Billing Coder, CAC aballard@wcas-iowa.org
Aaron Olson A-Shift Field Supervisor, Paramedic aolson@wcas-iowa.org
Bret Carlson B-Shift Field Supervisor, Paramedic bcarlson@wcas-iowa.org
Connor Tarvin C-Shift Field Supervisor, Paramedic ctarvin@wcas-iowa.org
Carrie Ornduff D-Shift Field Supervisor, Paramedic cornduff@wcas-iowa.org

Washington County Ambulance Services Staff

EMPLOYEE NAME POSITION
M. Freel Paramedic
J. Mohror Paramedic
C. Gerling Paramedic
J. Wright Paramedic
D. Stigers Advanced EMT
A. Buol EMT
D. Connolly EMT
E. Duncan EMT, Billing Assistant
S. Ebersole EMT
T. Handy EMT
H. Miller EMT
T. Mingo EMT
B. Murphy EMT
T. Olson EMT
T. Rebling EMT
D. Sanders EMT
C. Shetler EMT
N. Stout EMT
K. Wieland EMT